Våre medarbeidere i Sandefjord

_84A0996.jpg

Mobil 90 12 84 72

E-post rune@wenma.no

Daglig leder
Rune Steinsvik

_84A2066-3.jpg

Mobil 48 07 23 58

E-post morten@wenma.no

Bedriftsrådgiver
Morten Andresen

_84A1036.jpg

Mobil 95 06 02 24

E-post: alex@wenma.no

Logistikk og serviceansvarlig

Alexander Bull

_84A2083.jpg

Mobil 93 08 21 00

E-post tor.anders@wenma.no

Møtebooker/ Rådgiver

Tor Anders Larsen

_84A1018.jpg

Mobil 92 03 56 75

E-post lars@wenma.no

Partner/Bedriftsrådgiver
Lars Lundquist

_84A0972.jpg

Mobil 90 99 32 50

E-post bjorn@wenma.no

Bedriftsrådgiver
Bjørn Johannessen

_84A1008.jpg

Mobil 95 88 00 40

E-post janroger@wenma.no

Teknisk leder  It

Jan Roger SvendsenJan 

Sven%20Are_edited.jpg

Mobil 97 52 14 61

E-post sven.are@wenma.no

IT medarbeider
Sven Are Frønes

_84A0906.jpg

Mobil 90 02 03 56

E-post hermann@wenma.no

Senior Bedriftsrådgiver
Hermann Trolsrud

_84A0978.jpg

Mobil 93 07 78 88

E-post erik@wenma.no

Teknisk leder Telecom
Erik Monsen

084A9425.CR2 (1).jpg

Mobil 91 72 02 02

E-post kristian@wenma.no

Tekniker / Løsningsrådgiver

Kristian Gunnestad

_84A0941.jpg

Mobil 98 86 96 22

E-post oskar@wenma.no

Lærling

Oskar Jakub Zdyb

_84A0932.jpg

Mobil 45 69 08 24

E-post ole@wenma.no

Lærling

Ole Nilsen

Våre medarbeidere i Tønsberg

_84A4223.jpg

Mobil 40 00 70 80

E-post remi@wenma.no

Avdelingsleder / Bedriftsrådgiver

Remi Dahl

_84A4228-2.jpg

Mobil 97 00 44 30

E-post jon@wenma.no

Tekniker / Løsningsrådgiver

Jon Songsvoll